View Full Version : cheap evo
ZXTUNER
09-08-2007, 12:58 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/03-Mitsubishi-Evolution-Evo-VIII_W0QQitemZ120157255554QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item 120157255554
ZXTUNER
09-08-2007, 01:44 PM
sold 14k i wish i would have found that a little sooner :?
Dizmm, (Old Account)
09-08-2007, 01:51 PM
sold 14k i wish i would have found that a little sooner :?
very vague on the description. Probably is a POS.
ZXTUNER
09-08-2007, 02:29 PM
hard to say if i would have seen it a few days ago i would have went to check it out
devlish
09-08-2007, 03:02 PM
interesting. not a bad price it seems, other than the big dents in the door. owell.
EVILUTION
09-08-2007, 03:17 PM
Just what we need another EVO. I certainly hope the next EVO owner gets a color besides red, black or silver.
Dizmm, (Old Account)
09-08-2007, 03:20 PM
i have re-thought my next car purchase and i dont think its going to be an evo.
.....dont hold me to that though
DontStopMe
09-10-2007, 11:09 AM
this ones even cheaper... 8 grand!!!!
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2006-Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-8-AWD-TURBO-ENKEI_W0QQitemZ200151177792QQihZ010QQcategoryZ4391 9QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Dizmm, (Old Account)
09-10-2007, 11:14 AM
this ones even cheaper... 8 grand!!!!
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2006-Mitsubishi-Lancer-EVO-8-AWD-TURBO-ENKEI_W0QQitemZ200151177792QQihZ010QQcategoryZ4391 9QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
awesome, I think i will buy it now. :twisted:
TomKat
09-10-2007, 11:39 AM
Why so cheap?
Stash
09-10-2007, 11:48 AM
Because it is a scam. Any ebay auction where they tell you to email them first is a scam. They will try to get you to pay western union and then never hear from them. If it sounds too good to be true, it is.
Extremedsm
09-10-2007, 12:51 PM
Why so cheap?
That is a Delong find right there.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.